*banner
 
 

Chess Sponsors and Researchers who attend reviews
Overview
Group information  
Group name chess
Title Chess Sponsors and Researchers who attend reviews
Summary Sponsors and Researchers who are invited to reviews
Description Corporate sponsors and researchers who are to be invited to conferences should be members of this workgroup. Email about conference is sent to full members of this workgroup. To register for a conference, a user must be a full member of this workgroup. Note that a different group, the chesslocal group, is used to manage the weekly Chess workshop meetings held at UCB. The chess workgroup is the master workgroup that governs access to the Chess website. Membership privileges in this workgroup determine what sections of the website a user can access.
Group type Software project Special interest group Administrative group
People involved in this group  
Administrators Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Edward A. Lee eal
Mary Stewart marys
Members Alessandro Abate aleabate
Tarik AEGERTER tarikaegerter
Iman Ahmadi imanahmadi
Alex Aiken aiken
Ravi Akella RAVI_AKELLA
Ilge Akkaya ilgeakkaya ilgea@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kevin Albers kalbers
Elisabetta Alfonsetti Elisabetta
Rick H Allison rhallison
Rosita Alvarez-Croft rosita
Aaron Ames adames
Saurabh Amin saurabh saurabh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Hugo Andrade andrade
Mauro Atalla mjatalla
Joshua Auerbach JoshuaAuerbach
Dave Auslander dma
Christine Avanessians cavanessians
Babak Ayazifar ayazifar
Kyungmin Bae kquine
Ahmad Bahai bahai
Nikunj Bajaj nikunj.bajaj
Ruzena Bajcsy bajcsy
Thomas Bak tbak
Daniel Balasubramanian danielbala
Name hidden by user garyb@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shamik Bandyopadhyay bandyos
Doug Baney dbaney
Holger Banski Holger.Banski
RĂ©mi BARRERE rbarrere
Andrew Baxter andrew.baxter
Alexandre Bayen bayen
Moez Ben Hajhmida moez
Jerker Bengtsson, Ph.D student Jerker.Bengtsson
Roger Berg ROGER_BERG
Samuel Bernard, Mr SamBernard
Dirk Beyer beyer
Name hidden by user
Gautam Biswas biswas
Barbara J Blackford barbara_mueller
Rastislav Bodik bodik
Name hidden by user
Alvise Bonivento alvise alvise@eecs.berkeley.edu
John Breneman johnyb_4
David Broman david.broman
Christopher Brooks cxh cxh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ian Brown ian.brown
Christian Buckl buckl
Dai Bui buidai
Robert Bui robertbui
Daniel Bundala danielbundala
Jeff Burch jeff_burch
Jerry R. Burch jrb
Ken Butts kbutts
Jian Cai jcai19
Gongjing Cao gongjing
Alvaro Cardenas cardenas
Janette Cardoso janette.cardoso janette.cardoso@isae-supaero.fr
Luca Carloni lcarloni
Eylon Caspi eylon
Arindam Chakrabarti arindam
Danica Chang danicachang
Krishnendu Chatterjee, PhD c_krish
Kai Chen chenk
Name hidden by user
Rong Chen rongchen
Zhongning Chen zhongning
Chihhong Cheng, Dr. ner. nat. patrickj
Elaine Cheong celaine
Charlie Chiau cchiau
Sungmin Cho smcho
Shyuewen Chou, Mrs. WendyChou
Hoam Chung hachung hachung@eecs.berkeley.edu
Name hidden by user
Name hidden by user
Osvaldo Colavin colavin
David Corman, Ph.D dscorman
Laisa Costa De Biase laisac
Fabio Cremona fcremona
Massimiliano D'Angelo maxd
Vera Dadok vdadok
Matthew Daigle daiglemj
Abhijit Davare davare
Fernando De Bernardinis fdb
Olivier DELANDE olivier.delande
Yasemin Demir ydemir ydemir@eecs.berkeley.edu
James W. Demmel demmel
Douglas Densmore densmore
Trip Denton ldenton
Stephen Derenzo sederenzo
Patricia Derler patricia.derler
Jerry Ding jding
Roel Dobbe rdobbe
Roy Dong roydong
Alexandre Donze donze
Sue Drescher suedrescher
Dominique Duncan duncan13 duncan13@eecs.berkeley.edu
Prabal Dutta prabal
Brandon Eames beames
Julian Early jearly
Cheng Tien Ee ct-ee
John Eidson, Ph.D. john_eidson
J. Mikael Eklund eklund
Simon Ellwanger simon.ellwanger
Name hidden by user
Ron Fearing ronf
Thomas Huining Feng tfeng
John B. Finn, IV jbfinn
Name hidden by user
Ken Frampton, Ph. D. ken.frampton
Massimo Franceschetti, PhD massimof
Teale Fristoe fristoe
Hauke Fuhrmann haf
Robert J Full rjfull
deepak fulwani, PhD df
Name hidden by user
Jyoti Gandhe jyoti
Sumitra Ganesh sumitra
Fernando Garcia Bermudez fgb
Randy Garrett, Ph.D. rgarrett7
Christopher Geyer, Ph.D. cgeyer
Soheil Ghiasi ghiasi
Arkadeb Ghosal arkadeb
Shromona Ghosh shrom.hj
Annarita Giani annarita.giani
Lederman Gil gilled
Helen Gill, PhD hgill
Jeremy Gillula jgillula
Anouck Girard anouck
Datta Godbole, Ph. D. godbole
Gregor Goessler gregor
Name hidden by user Robert.gold@osd.mil
Susan L. Graham slgraham
Lev Greenberg levg
Matthias Gries mgries
Pulkit Grover pulkit
Liangpeng Guo glp
Bhusan Gupta bgupta
Bruce Hamilton dhamilton
Thomas Riisgaard Hansen thomasr
Jens Harnisch harnisch Jens.Harnisch@Infineon.com
Christoph Haugstetter haugstc
Paula Hawthorn, Ph. D. pbhawthorn
Siyuan He siyuanhe
Karl Hedrick khedrick
Name hidden by user
Tom Henzinger tah
Paul Hilfinger hilfingr
Dan Holcomb holcomb@eecs.berkeley.edu
David B. Homan david.homan
Roberto Horowitz roberto_horowitz
Name hidden by user
Adam Howell adam.s.howell
Li-Wen (Wayne) Hsu lwhsu
Tony Huang tonyhuang
Brian Hudson hudsonb
Arne Huseby arne
Anar Huseynov ahuseyno
Forrest Iandola forresti
Antonio Iannopollo iannopollo
Inigo Incer inigo
Akihito Iwai AKIHITO_IWAI
Sameer Iyengar sameer
Clas Jacobson jacobsca
Name hidden by user
Maria Jauregui mariaj
Stan Jefferson stj
Jeff C. Jensen jeffcjensen
Susmit Jha jha jha@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ranjit Jhala jhala
Name hidden by user
Xiaofan Jiang fredjiang
Baihong Jin bjin
Charlotte Jones cmjones
Paul Jones pxj
WooYoung Jung, Ph.D. wyjung
Garvit Juniwal garvitjuniwal
Marcin Jurdzinski mju
Maryam Kamgarpour maryam
Amy L. Karns amy.l.karns
Gabor Karsai gabor
John Keller jkeller
Kurt Keutzer keutzer keutzer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Armen Khodaverdian armemkh
Justin Killian jkillian
Eric S. Kim eskim
Eunjoo Kim, Ph.D ejkim
Hokeun Kim hkim
Yooseong Kim ykim122
Christoph Kirsch meyer
T. John Koo, Ph.D. koo
Nicholas Kottenstette, Ph.D. nkottens
farinaz koushanfar farinaz farinaz@eecs.berkeley.edu
Xenofon Koutsoukos Xenofon.Koutsoukos
Vinay Krishnan vkris
Chidamber Kulkarni kulkarni
Deepak Kumar Deepak_Kumar
Orna Kupferman Orna
Alexander B. Kurzhanski kurzhans
Alex A. Kurzhanskiy akurzhan akurzhan@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jack Kurzweil kurzweil
Manish Kushwaha manish_kushwaha
Kevin Laeufer laeufer
Name hidden by user
Daniel Lazaro Cuadrado kapokasa kapokasa@kom.auc.dk
Casidhe Lee casidhellee
Edward A. Lee eal
Jongho Lee jongho
eric lenormand lenormand
Yanmei Li yanmei
Ben Lickly blickly
Rhishikesh Limaye rhishi
Scott Lintelman slintelman
Cong Liu congliu congliu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jerry Liu jliu
Xiaojun Liu liuxj
Marten Lohstroh marten
Lyle Long lnl
Michel Maharbiz maharbiz
Rupak Majumdar rupak
David Mandelin mandelin
Mike Manno manno
andreas maras, Ph.D. deris
Miklos Maroti, Ph.D. mmaroti
Grant Edmund Martin gmartin gmartin@cadence.com
Slobodan Matic matic
Eleftherios Matsikoudis ematsi
Naoki Matsumoto NAOKI_MATSUMOTO
Doug McDavid mcdavid
David McGrogan dpmcgrog
Name hidden by user
Scott McPeak smcpeak
David G. Messerschmitt messer
Trevor Meyerowitz tcm
Diana Michalek dianam
Name hidden by user
Adam Milik, Ph.D. milika
James A Miloser jmiloserf
Ian Mitchell mitchell
Nandita Andromeda Mitra nanda.mitra
Prashanth Mohan prmohan
David A Molnar dmolnar
Matthew W. Moskewicz moskewcz
Mohammad Mozumdar mohammad.mozumdar mostafizur.mozumdar@gmail.com
Wolfgang Mueller wmueller
Srikanth Muroor srikanth.muroor
Bharathwaj Muthuswamy mbharat
Mark Myers, Ph.D. myersme
Takashi Nagata taka_me
Sriram Narasimhan nsriram
Name hidden by user sn2355@columbia.edu
George Necula necula
George Netscher gmn255
Stephen Neuendorffer, PhD neuendor
Clark Nguyen ctnguyen
Name hidden by user
James J. Nutaro nutarojj
Pierluigi Nuzzo pierluiginuzzo
Hwayong Oh, Ph.D. hwayong.oh
Jae-Hyuk Oh, Ph.D. OhJ
Songhwai Oh sho
Meeko Oishi moishi
Jorge Ortiz jortiz
Beth Osyk elizabethlatronico
Jefferson E. Owen JeffOwen
Jose Oyola joseoyola
Jessica Pannequin jessicap
Name hidden by user
Name hidden by user
Yiannis Pavlou yiannisp
JoAnne Peinado jpeinado
Robert Petersen BobPetersen
Fernando Pianegiani fernando fernando.pianegiani@disi.unitn.it
Claudio Pinello pinello
Name hidden by user PintoA@utrc.utc.com
Kris Pister pister
William Plishker plishker
Patrick Popp patrick.popp
Vinayak Prabhu vinayak
Wolfgang Pree pree
ptango ptango ptango
Andrzej Pulka apulka apulka@polsl.pl
Anuj Puri anuj
Markus Rabe rabe
Akshay Rajhans arajhans
Kannan Ramchandran kannanr
Rohit Ramesh Rohit507
George Ramseyer, PhD George
Tomi Raty Tomi.Raty
Name hidden by user
Name hidden by user
Jan Reineke reineke
Bastian Ristau ristau
Richard V Robinson robinson
Bert Rodiers bert.rodiers
Richard Rogers rprogers
Larry Rohrbough lrohrbough
Name hidden by user
Janos Sallai sallai
Heico Sandee, Ir. jhsandee
Atul Sandur sandur2 sandur2@illinois.edu
Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli alberto
Name hidden by user
Marco Sanvido, PhD. msanvido
Shankar Sastry sastry
Christian Sauer sauerc sauer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shawn Schaffert sms
Patrick Schaumont schaum
Eelco Scholte ScholtE
Galina A. Schwartz schwartz
Eduardo Segura esegura
Koushik Sen ksen
Name hidden by user
Nashlie Sephus nhs7
Sanjit Seshia saseshia
Name hidden by user
Chris Shaver shaver shaver@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ling Shi, Ph.D Candidate shiling
Michael Shilman michaels
David Hyunchul Shim geninfty
Aviral Shrivastava Aviral.Shrivastava
Ioannis Simaiakis isimaiak
Alena Simalatsar simalatsar
Sean Simmons SSimmons
Bruno Sinopoli sinopoli
Marjan Sirjani marjans
MyoungKyu Sohn, Senior Engineer smk
Joao Sousa sousa
Jonathan Sprinkle ee_doright sprinkle@ECE.Arizona.Edu
Dr. Surya Sripada surya.sripada
Fabian Stahnke fabian.stahnke
Christos Stergiou chster
Mary Stewart marys
Bozidar Stojadinovic boza
P. Subrahmanyam subra
P. A. Subrahmanyam, Ph.D. pasubrahmanyam
Xiaotian Sun sunx
MeeYoung Sung mysung
Tivadar Szemethy tiv
Janos Sztipanovits sztipaj
Name hidden by user
Raechel Tan tanraechel
Heather Taylor heather.taylor htaylor@eecs.berkeley.edu
Todd Templeton ttemplet
Name hidden by user
Andrew Tinka tinka
Masayoshi Tomizuka tomizuka
Claire Tomlin tomlin
Martin Torngren MartinTorngren
Boriska Toth bori
Hallvard Traetteberg hallvard
Trung N. Tran trung.n.tran
Stavros Tripakis stavros stavros@eecs.berkeley.edu
Neil E. Turner net
Doug Tygar tygar
Name hidden by user
Pravin Varaiya varaiya
Naren Vasanad narenvasanad
Marcell Vazquez-Chanlatte marcell.vc
Tiziano Villa tiziano
Rene Vivanco rene_vivanco
Peter Volgyesi volgy
Reinhard von Hanxleden rvh
Deiter Vook dvook
aaron walburg aw
Ernesto Wandeler ernesto
Name hidden by user
Jay Warrior lowlypeon
Armin Wasicek awasicek arminw@berkeley.edu
Steven Waslander stevenw
Name hidden by user
Matt Weber mew2ub
Scott Weber sjweber
Westley Weimer weimer
tobias welp twelp
Michael Wetter MWetter
Maarten Wiggers maarten.wiggers
Mark Wilcutts, PhD markw
Brian W Williams brianww
Jacek Wnuk jacekmw
Howard Wong-Toi hwongtoi
Susan M. Wright susan.m.wright
Name hidden by user yichin.wu@berkeley.edu
Allen Yang yang
Evan Yang eyang
Name hidden by user
Yang Yang yangyang
Yeon-Mo Yang, Ph.D. yangym yangym@kumoh.ac.kr
Sami Yehia sami.yehia
Jose Carlos Zavala Jurado czavala@me.berkeley.edu
Shannon Zelinski shannonz
Name hidden by user
Ben Zhang nebgnahz
Rong Zhang rzhang
Qiming Zhao QIMING_ZHAO
Yang Zhao ellen_zh
Name hidden by user
wei zheng zhengwei
Gang Zhou zgang
Xiangrong Zhou xrzhou
Name hidden by user
Bonnie Zhu bonniez
Qi Zhu zhuqi
Andrew Zimdars zimdars
Brian Zimmer brianzimmer
Jia Zou jiazou
Guests Pieter Abbeel pabbeel
Fritz G Anderson fritzanderson
Hamsa Balakrishnan hamsa
Conrad B. Beaulieu conrad.b.beaulieu
Christopher Beers chris.beers
Christian Berger berger berger@se.rwth-aachen.de
Stephen Boyd boyd
Matthew Brooke, Ph.D. brooke
Peter Bunus petbu
Name hidden by user
John Peter Canepa jcanepa
Lana Haru Carnel lcarnel
Adam Cataldo acataldo
Edmund M. Clarke, Ph.D. Edmund_Clarke
Shirley Cohen scohen
Eric Cooper EGCooper
thomas M descamps tomades
Gage Eads geads
Alex Elium aelium
Fariba Fahroo fariba.fahroo
Gary Ferries g.f.
Jaime F. Fisac jfisac
Murphy J. Gant jamal_keins
David Gay dgay
Rita Greeson Rita.Greeson@us.army.mil
Robert Gregg, IV rdgregg
Nicholas Haasch haasch
Lee Harle Leeharle
David W Harris harrisdw
Chris Hoofnagle chrishoofnagle
Kostadin Ilov kilov
Tatsuaki Iwata tiwata
Rahul Jain rjain
Niraj Jha niraj_jha
Lindsay Jones lej1781
shams karimkhan shamshmk
Gladys Khoury gkhoury
Jacob Korneup jacob.kornerup
Bruce Krogh krogh
Tin Heng Joseph Lai laijth
Hanbong Lee hanbong
Flavio Lerda flerda
Jiechao Li ljcljc
Name hidden by user
Fangzhou Liu deckuras
Timothy Loo timloo
Robert Matthew RPMatthew
William McEneaney wmcenean
Jose Meseguer meseguer.jose
Stephen A. Miller millers
Simon Ng ngsimon
Thierry Nouidui tsnouidui
Don Orofino, Ph.D. don
Peter Oruba peter.oruba
Jan Pardoe janp
Anindha Parthy aparthy
Andre Platzer aplatzer
Joe Porter jporter
Calton Pu calton
Robin Raffard rraffard
Reinaldo Romero rxr246
Lael Rudd laelrudd
Ayushi Samaddar ayushi
ravi saripalli, Dr ravi
Corey Schumacher, Ph.D. cschum
Abdulhadi Shoufan, Ph.D shoufan
Denise Simard dsimard
Carolyn Talcott clt
Russell Urzi Urzire
Name hidden by user
David von Oheimb, Ph.D. dvo
Jon A. Ward, Ph.D. jaward
Scott Wells Scott.Wells
Jun Zeng jzeng
Group configuration  
Configuration options Is enabled Has members Has administrator
Fancy HTML Fix HTML Is searchable
Is advertised
Workspace options Home page Discussion forum Private forum
FAQ Member mail list Member notification list
Developer mail list VC mail list Public interest list
Public announce list VC module Bugs
Calendar src directory Notify Developers
Wiki Application Form Show Publications
HTML authoring None VC checkin
You are not logged in 
©2002-2017 Chess